Contact Us

For additional information, please email healthalliance@ohio.edu

Staff

Rick Hodges, Director, hodgesr@ohio.edu

Tracy Plouck, Behavioral Health Lead, plouck@ohio.edu

Orman Hall, Research Lead, hallo@ohio.edu

Tom Johnson, Workforce Development Lead, johnsot9@ohio.edu
Melissa Kimmel, Aging Lead, kimmel@ohio.edu 

Leslie Coonfare, Education Lead, coonfare@ohio.edu

Michal Searls, Program Coordinator, searls@ohio.edu

The Ohio Alliance for Innovation in Population Health logo

© 2019 by Ohio Alliance for Innovation in Population Health.

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn